Holiday Closures

All Library locations will be closed on the following holidays.

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS 2022

New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1 & Sunday, January 2
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday - Monday, January 17
Easter - Sunday, April 17
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
Independence Day - Monday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 5
Veterans Day - Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day -Thursday, November 24
Christmas - Saturday, December 24, Sunday, December 25 & Monday, December 26
New Year’s Eve - Saturday, December 31 (Close at 5 p.m.)

 

 

Print this page