Library Closure:

All Library locations will be closed on Monday, July 4.

Search
2016 Holiday schedule

St. Louis Public Library will be closed on these upcoming holidays:

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
St. Patrick's Day – Thursday, March 17 (Marketplace Branch will be the only closure)
Easter Sunday – March 27
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
Independence Day – Monday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 5
Veterans Day – Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve – Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day – Sunday, December 25 and Monday, Dec. 26
New Year’s Eve – Saturday, December 31 (Close at 5 p.m.)