Search
2014 Holiday schedule

St. Louis Public Library will be closed on these upcoming holidays:

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20
Presidents Day - Monday, February 17
Easter Sunday – April 20
Memorial Day – Monday, May 26
Independence Day – Friday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 1
Veterans Day – Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 27
Christmas Eve – Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Day – Thursday, December 25
New Year’s Eve – Wednesday, December 31 (Close at 5 p.m.)



2015 Holiday schedule

New Year’s Day – Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 19
St. Patrick's Day – Tuesday, March 17 (Marketplace Branch will be the only closure)
Easter Sunday – April 5
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
Independence Day – Saturday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 7
Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day – Friday, December 25
New Year’s Eve – Thursday, December 31 (Close at 5 p.m.)