Search
2014 Holiday schedule

St. Louis Public Library will be closed on these upcoming holidays:

New Yearís Day – Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20
Presidentís Day - Monday, February 17
Easter Sunday – April 20
Memorial Day – Monday, May 26
Independence Day – Friday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 1
Veteranís Day – Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 27
Christmas Eve – Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Day – Thursday, December 25
New Yearís Eve – Wednesday, December 31 (Close at 5 p.m.)